Meet the Staff at LaMar Lighting

At LaMar Lighting, our people are our greatest resource. From engineers, to designers, to customer care specialists, we are here to deliver on your needs.

Jeff

Jeff Goldstein

C.E.O. Ext. 202
jeffg@lamarlighting.com

BarryK

Barry Kugel

President Ext. 208
barry@lamarlighting.com

Greg Calise

Greg Calise

Tech Services Ext. 203
greg@lamarlighting.com

Carolyn

Carolyn Goldstein

Controller Ext. 211
carolyn@lamarlighting.com

Maryann

MaryAnn Alexander

Sales Ext. 229
maryann@lamarlighting.com

Don

Don Dimino

Dir. of Engineering Ext. 237
don@lamarlighting.com

Alan

Alan Margulies

Purchasing / Sales Ext. 235
alan@lamarlighting.com

Jaime

Jamie Liquet

Whse Mgr. Ext. 242
jliquet@lamarlighting.com

Ernest

Ernest Isip

Returns/QC Ext. 225
ernest@lamarlighting.com

Scroll to Top