Meet the Staff at LaMar LED

At LaMar LED, our people are our greatest resource. From engineers, to designers, to customer care specialists, we are here to deliver on your needs.

Jeff

Jeff Goldstein

Director Ext. 141
jgoldstein@lamarLED.com

Maryann

MaryAnn Alexander

Sales Mgr. Ext. 145
malexander@lamarLED.com

Greg-2020

Greg Calise

Operations Mgr Ext. 120
gcalise@lamarLED.com

Alan

Alan Margulies

Customer Svc. Supv. Ext. 137
amargulies@lamarLED.com

Don

Don Dimino

Manufacturing Supv. Ext. 110
ddimino@lamarLED.com

Keith

Keith Briggs

Production Supv. Ext. 114
kbriggs@lamarLED.com

Scroll to Top