Meet the Staff at LaMar Lighting

At LaMar Lighting, our people are our greatest resource. From engineers, to designers, to customer care specialists, we are here to deliver on your needs.

Jeff

Jeff Goldstein

C.E.O. Ext. 202
jeffg@lamarlighting.com

BarryK

Barry Kugel

President Ext. 208
barry@lamarlighting.com

Greg Calise

Greg Calise

Tech Services Ext. 203
greg@lamarlighting.com

Alan

Alan Margulies

Purchasing / Sales Ext. 235
alan@lamarlighting.com

Nicole

Nicole Calise

Director of Marketing Ext. 200
nicole@lamarlighting.com

Don

Don Dimino

Dir. of Engineering Ext. 237
don@lamarlighting.com

Carolyn

Carolyn Goldstein

Controller Ext. 211
carolyn@lamarlighting.com

Liz

Liz Ladeveze

Scheduling Ext.204
liz@lamarlighting.com

Maryann

MaryAnn Alexander

Sales Ext. 229
maryann@lamarlighting.com

MikeD

Mike D. Alicea

Sales Ext. 213
miked@lamarlighting.com

MikeM

Mike Murphy

Sales Ext. 214
mikem@lamarlighting.com

Maria

Maria Gonzalez

Accounts Receivable Ext. 212
maria@lamarlighting.com

Jaime

Jamie Liquet

Whse Mgr. Ext. 242
jliquet@lamarlighting.com

Sergio

Sergio Ocasio

Design Eng. Ext. 238
socasio@lamarlighting.com

Ernest

Ernest Isip

Returns/QC Ext. 225
ernest@lamarlighting.com

Sherese

Sherese Peebles

Scheduling Asst. Ext. 231